Staff List


Scott Ireland – President, CEO 
Stephen Ireland – Vice President
Wayne St John – Vice President
Greg Gero – Senior Project Manager/Estimator
Tom Harvey – Senior Project Manager/Estimator
Shawn Robtoy – Field Operations Manager
J.D. Hoffman – Residential Manager/Estimator
Richard Theoret – Special Projects Manager
Ian Adams – Design Engineer


Randy LaFramboise -Vice President
Charlie Craig – Vice President, Operations
John Magnus – Senior Project Manager/Estimator
Matt Wheeler – Senior Project Manager/Estimator
Loni Morse – Project Manager/Estimator
Mike Hutchins – Project Manager/Estimator
Clovis Arel – Field Operations Manager


Dick McAvenia – Divisional Manager


Eric Barendse – Precast Divisional Manager
Doug Vincelette – Block Production Manager
Mike Jewell – Precast Concrete Sales/Estimator
Tim Dudley – Precast Concrete Sales/Estimator
Pam Trono – Sales and Dispatch

Property  Development

Patrick O’Brien – General Manager Construction & Development
John Burroughs – Construction Superintendent
Jim Wigg – Construction Superintendent

Property Management

Robin Jeffers – Director of Property Management
Annie Bentley – Property Manager
Jenn LeSage – Property Manager
Emma Chicoine – Property Manager
Kyle Marquis – Property Manager
Maria Spadaccini – Property Manager
Shay Van Woert – Property Manager


Charlie Craig – Quarry Operations Manager 

Quality Control

Nate Parry – Quality Control, Site and Redi-Mix Concrete
Corey Stephens – Quality Control, Site and Redi-Mix Concrete
Kyler Parrow – Quality Control, Precast
Muamer Zolj – Quality Control, Precast

Ready Mix Concrete Plant

Todd Silloway – Ready Mix Manager
Neil Bernier – Burlington Dispatch
Bob McMurray – Williston Dispatch
Dean Elwood – Swanton Dispatch
Stan Machia – Morrisville Dispatch
Ken Olson – Montpelier Dispatch


Byron Furman – Director of Safety & Training
Marcus Pante – Safety Officer
Damian Barnett – Traffic Control


Ed Walsh – Fleet Manager


Todd Silloway – Trucking Dispatch 


Andrew Marks – CFO
Kerri Germain – Office Manager
Lisa McGarghan – Accounts Payable
Brenda Berardinelli- Accounts Receivable
Nicole Kittell – Human Resources Administrator
Kimberly Barrett – Benefits Administrator
Hollie Messier – Payroll Administrator
Haleigh Caisse – Receptionist/Administrative Assistant